Board Of Directors

The Kings Transit Authority is governed by a board of directors appointed by the municipal funding partners. Current members are:

RoleBoard Member’s NameTitleLocality Represented
Board ChairMeg HodgesCouncillorMunicipality of the County of Kings
Vice ChairWendy DonovanCouncillorTown of Wolfville
MemberPaul SpicerCouncillorMunicipality of the County of Kings
MemberPauline RavenCouncillorMunicipality of the County of Kings
MemberAnna MortonCouncillorTown of Berwick
MemberJohn AndrewCouncillorTown of Kentville
Service PartnerDiane LeBlancCouncillorCounty of Annapolis
Service PartnerLinda GregoryDeputy WardenMunicipality of the District of Digby

The Board of Directors meets monthly on the 4th Wednesday.